ISF Logo   IS Forum
Forum Index Register Members List Events Mark Forums Read Help

Go Back   International Skeptics Forum » General Topics » Conspiracies and Conspiracy Theories

Welcome to the International Skeptics Forum, where we discuss skepticism, critical thinking, the paranormal and science in a friendly but lively way. You are currently viewing the forum as a guest, which means you are missing out on discussing matters that are of interest to you. Please consider registering so you can gain full use of the forum features and interact with other Members. Registration is simple, fast and free! Click here to register today.
Old 3rd May 2011, 01:08 PM   #1
dvictr
Muse

did the CIA photoshop this image? / does Obama have a seat at the table?

i am very serious about this, im not a PS expert but the people look like cutouts. weird, im looking for a larger/ better quality copy but it appears people got added to this scene, the shadows aren't consistent. the smoking gun may be a picture I saw of Obama watching a basketball game in that same jacket/pose/stare.. umm.. if you visualize the sight of vision of all the people "in the room" they clearly arent looking at the same place. Bizarre

Last edited by dvictr; 3rd May 2011 at 01:13 PM.
dvictr is offline   Quote this post in a PM   Nominate this post for this month's language award Copy a direct link to this post Reply With Quote Back to Top
Old 3rd May 2011, 01:13 PM   #2
The Charnel Expanse
Muse

they're actually watching the 2 girls, 1 cup video.

"I nominate The Charnel Expanse as the greatest poster in the history of the Internet." - - johnny karate
The Charnel Expanse is offline   Quote this post in a PM   Nominate this post for this month's language award Copy a direct link to this post Reply With Quote Back to Top
Old 3rd May 2011, 01:17 PM   #3
Alferd_Packer
Philosopher

How are the shadows inconsistant? You have overhead, flourescent lighting.
Old 3rd May 2011, 01:19 PM   #4
calebprime
Penultimate Amazing